Armengaud Hintergrund Strategic management consulting and
digitalisation for SMEs
This is how we can help you logo-white logo-white

Why Armengaud Innovate?

You need support?

Let’s talk! We are specialists for digitalisation and innovation management for SMEs.  And we have more than 15 years of know-how in various industries as well as in the handling of European R&D projects.

Our Partners

Our Network

  • picbe
  • nothdurfter
  • miles-learning

Our service portfolio

Funding support

You are the expert when it comes to your products or service – we have cross-industry know-how and a lot of experience with national and European funding programs. We’ll help you, when it comes to forms, submissions and the processing of your funding!

Project management

Whether your project is funded or not: Professional project management is decisive for its success. We help you in the planning, define measurable objectives and support you from the beginning to the successful implementation of your project.
icon_strategy

Strategy consulting

From the first idea to the well-prepared go-to-market: We analyse new markets and their potential, establish sustainable business models and develop product and service strategies – tailor-made for your company.

Digitalisation advice

Digitalisation is a part of everyday life – and a must for every modern business model. Together, we’ll transform your business into the digital age. Sustainable and tailored to your industry and company size.

Marketing advice

Success attracts success: The more professional your external presentation – the higher the positive perception and probability of success of your project. We’ll support you and coordinate the cooperation with expert media partners.

Get more information

About Armengaud Innovate

We like to think big. But we are working “hands on”.
 
That means: We not only offer advice and leave the project, but we accompany the entire process and support our customers until the successful completion.

With more than 15 years of experience in the industry, with a lot of know-how in the handling of European R&D programs (FP7, H2020) and with our scientific expertise.

We speak the language of industry and of digital experts – closing the gap between high tech and business – and help our customers to digitalise and internationalise their business models and secure the future of their companies.

Our philosophy: Strengthen the customer’s strengths – and support for the other fields.
Eric Armenguad

Dr. Eric Armengaud

I received my M.Sc. from ESIEE Paris, in 2002, the Ph.D. degree from the TU Vienna, in 2008 and the MBA degree from California Lutheran University, in 2016. With more than 15 years of experience in automotive embedded systems, I am acting as innovation manager to support digital transformation in traditional industries, accelerated by collaborative research programs.

Parallel to this, I am acting as external expert for the European Commission, and as guest lecturer at the Universities of Applied Sciences FH Joanneum and FH Kufstein.

Looking forward for your digital  transformation challenge!

Mag. (FH) Ingrid Armengaud, MSc

Project Coordination and their communication / dissemination are my passion. Relying on my professional background in large and medium-sized companies, I had the chance to gain expertise in various funding schemes of different regional levels. This practical experience is supported by an MSc in European Project and Public Management from FH Joanneum. Since 2018, I am supporting clients on national and international projects; their set-up, management, dissemination and communication.
Ingrid Armenguad

News

    You’ve got a project, you’d like to talk about?

    Send us a message! Leave your details in the contact form. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible:

      * required fields

      EN

Armengaud Hintergrund

Strategische Unternehmensberatung und
Digitalisierung für KMU

So können wir dir helfen logo-white logo-white

Warum Armengaud Innovate?

Du brauchst Unterstützung?

Dann sprich mit uns! Wir sind spezialisiert auf Digitalisierungs- und Innovationsstrategien für KMU und haben mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Industriesegmenten sowie in der Abwicklung europäischer F&E-Projekte.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Unser Netzwerk

  • picbe
  • nothdurfter
  • miles-learning

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Förderberatung

Du bist Experte, wenn es um deine Produkte geht. Wir haben branchenübergreifendes Industrie-Know-how und viel Erfahrung mit nationalen und europäischen Förderprogrammen. Wenn‘s um Formulare, Einreichungen und die Abwicklung deiner Förderung geht, können wir entscheidend weiterhelfen!

Projektmanagement

Ob dein Projekt gefördert wird oder nicht: Entscheidend für sein Gelingen ist ein professionelles Projektmanagement. Wir begleiten dich bei der Planung, definieren messbare Zielgrößen und unterstützen dich vom Start bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung deines Projekts.

icon_strategy

Strategieberatung

Von der ersten Idee bis zum gut vorbereiteten Go-to-Market: Wir analysieren neue Märkte sowie deren Potential, erarbeiten zukunftsfähige Geschäftsmodelle und entwickeln Produkt- bzw. Service-Strategien, die auf dein Unternehmen maßgeschneidert sind.

Digitalisierungsberatung

Die Digitalisierung ist längst Teil des Alltags – und ein Muss für jedes moderne Geschäftsmodell. Gemeinsam transformieren wir auch dein Business ins digitale Zeitalter. Nachhaltig, leistbar und zugeschnitten auf deine Branche und deine Firmengröße.

Marketingberatung

Erfolg zieht Erfolg an: Mit der Professionalität des Außenauftritts steigen auch die positive Wahrnehmung und die Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit deines Projekts. Wir unterstützen dich dabei und koordinieren die Zusammenarbeit mit kompetenten Partnern.

Hol dir mehr Informationen!

Über Armengaud Innovate

Wir denken gerne groß. Aber wir arbeiten „Hands-on“.

Das heißt für uns: Wir beraten nicht nur und sind dann wieder raus, sondern wir gehen mit unserem Kunden den gesamten Prozess und begleiten ihn bis zum Erfolg.

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Industrie, mit viel Knowhow bei der Abwicklung europäischer F&E-Programme (FP7, H2020) und mit unserem wissenschaftliche Expertise.

Wir sprechen die Sprache der Industrie und jene der digitalen Experten. So schließen wir die Lücke zwischen Hightech und Wirtschaft und helfen unseren Kunden ihre Geschäftsmodelle zu digitalisieren, zu internationalisieren und die Zukunft ihrer Unternehmen zu sichern.

Unsere Philosophie: Die Stärken des Kunden stärken – und an anderer Stelle mitanpacken.

Eric Armenguad

Dr. Eric Armengaud

Ich habe mein PhD Studium an der TU Wien in 2008, und einen MBA an der California Lutheran University in 2016 abgeschlossen. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Bereich Automotive Embedded Systemen unterstütze ich traditionelle Industrien in deren Digitaler Transformation. Als Innovationsmanager begleite ich das Digitalisierungsprojekt; gegebenenfalls mit Unterstützung durch geförderte Forschungsprogramme.

Parallel bin ich als „externer Experte“ für die Europpäische Kommission und als Vortragender an der FH Joanneum und FH Kufstein tätig.

Ich freue mich auf eure Digitalisierung Herausforderung!

Mag. (FH) Ingrid Armengaud, MSc

Seit ich 2009 „mein“ erstes EU Projekt zu begleiten begann, sind die Projektkoordination und -kommunikation meine Leidenschaft. Während meiner Zeit als Angestellte zweier österreichischer Unternehmen hatte ich die Möglichkeit, mir Expertise in diversen Förderprogrammen unterschiedlicher regionaler Ebenen aufzubauen. Parallel dazu eignete ich mir die theoretische Basis durch einen MSc in „European Project and Public Management“ an. Seit 2018 unterstütze ich nun Kunden in ihren Projekten, sei es national oder international, mit oder ohne Förderung.

Ingrid Armenguad

Aktuelle Beiträge

    Du hast eine Projektanfrage an uns?

    Schreibe uns einfach! Hinterlasse deine Daten im Kontaktformular. Wir werden uns so rasch wie möglich bei dir melden:

      * Benötigte Felder

      DE